VTSCA is a chartered state division of the 
American School Counselor Association.

Mission and Purpose: 
The Vermont School Counselor Association expands the image and influence of professional school counselors through advocacy, leadership, collaboration and systemic change. VTSCA empowers professional school counselors with the knowledge, skills, linkages, and resources to promote student success in the school, the home, the community, and the world.

VTSCA Bylaws 12.21.15.pdf

VTSCA Policy and Procedures Manual 12.21.15.pdf


Please Join Us For Future Board Meetings: 

Contact Kara Pawlusiak at vtsca.treasurer@gmail.com or Suzanne Francke at suzannef@mpsvt.org for more information

Wednesday September 20th from 4:30-6:30 (Waterbury Public Library)

Wednesday November 15th from 4:30-6:30 Location TBD

Wednesday February 7th from 4:30-6:30 Location TBD

Wednesday April 11th 4:30-7:30 Location TBD


2017-2018 VTSCA Board of Directors

President:

Cairsten Keese        
cairstenkeese@gmail.com

Past President:

Suzanne Francke        
suzannef@mpsvt.org

Secretary:

Cairsten Keese        
cairstenkeese@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Kara Pawlusiak
vtsca.treasurer@gmail.com

Public Relations:

Tara Cariano
tcariano@wwsu.org

Membership:

Open        

Public Policy, Advocacy & Legislation:

Open

VSAC Liaison:

Nancy Schwartz      
schwartz@vsac.org

University of Vermont Liaison:

Lance Smith         
lance.smith@uvm.edu

Awards:

Open   

Ethics Chair:

Roger Forando
roger1947@roadrunner.com

Technology Chair:

Open

Past Presidents:

Kara Pawlusiak
vtsca.treasurer@gmail.com


Kathleen Bassett-Cramer       
kbcramer@yahoo.com

Jerry Cassels
vermontschoolcounselor@gmail.com

Sherry Lussier
sherrylussier77@gmail.com

Roger Forando
roger1947@roadrunner.com



Vermont School Counselors Association - PMB 301 150 Dorset Street  - South Burlington, VT 05403
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software